⋇ (DIVISION TIMES) utf-8 character

DIVISION TIMES is one of the 256 characters in the Mathematical Operators Unicode subset.

ASCII value: 8903
Unicode: U+22C7
CSS: \22C7 ?

DIVISION TIMES in other fonts

The image below shows how the DIVISION TIMES symbol looks like in some of the most complete UTF-8 fonts: Code2000, Sun-ExtA, WenQuanYi Zen Hei and GNU Unifont. If the font in which this web site is displayed does not contain the DIVISION TIMES symbol, you can use the image below to get an idea of what it should look like.

DIVISION TIMES utf-8 character

Leave a comment

You might also be interested in these